The free tier is limited to:
- 5 projects
- 2 clients
- 2 uploads per project
Archived projects contribute to your overall total.
If you need more capacity, consider upgrading to unlimited via your user settings page.
If you don't wish to subscribe, you can always delete some old stuff from your account. Please note that deleting clients will also delete associated projects